Placeholder Picture

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Illinois

2021 - 2022 Department Officers

Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department President
Patti Williamson
williamson.patti@aol.com
217-377-3708
Office
Name
Email
Phone
National Executive
Committeewoman
Sue Cunniff Coughlin
cunniffsue@gmail.com
773-852-5560
Office
Name
Email
Phone
First Vice President
Janet Bacon
jbacon80@yahoo.com
(h) 815-784-3481
(c) 815-751-9344
Office Text
Name
Email
Phone
Second Vice President
Angela Golightly
ago_lightly@hotmail.com
309-945-2551
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Executive Secretary
Renee Mathews
Renee.mathews@ilala.org
309-663-9366
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Treasurer
Marybeth Revoir
mbrevoir@comcast.net
708-598-2904
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Historian
Arlene Holtgrave
aholtgrave1019@gmail.com
618-623-8071
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Chaplain
LaVera Davis
laverad@hotmail.com
847-473-2382
(c) 847-323-9894
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Sgt. at. Arms
Linda Oakley
lindao.1950@gmail.com
217-2732605
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Assistant
Sgt. At Arms
Linda Anderson Shells
dr.linda12@yahoo.com
773-954-6247
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Assistant
Sgt. At Arms
Chris Zartuche
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Parliamentary Advisor
Pam Ray
sparkle1979@hotmail.com
217-741-6849