Placeholder Picture

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Illinois

2018 - 2019 Department Officers

Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department President
Debra Lewis
lewisdebbie@yahoo.com
217-898-6788
Office
Name
Email
Phone
National Executive
Committeewoman
Marsha Haag
mhaag@frontiernet.net
815-253-6247
Office
Name
Email
Phone
First Vice President
Sue Cunniff Coughlin
cunniffsue@gmail.com
773-852-5560
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Second Vice President
Patti Williamson
nellazecca@mchsi.com
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Executive Secretary
Karen Boughan
karen.boughan@ilala.org
309-663-9366
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Treasurer
Marybeth Revoir
mbrevoir@comcast.net
708-598-2904
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Historian
Janet Bacon
jbacon@yahoo.com
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Chaplain
LaVera Davis
laverad@hotmail.com
847-323-9894
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Sgt. at. Arms
Linda Oakley
lindao.1950@gmail.com
217-2732605
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Assistant
Sgt. At Arms
Mary Collado
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Department Assistant
Sgt. At Arms
Arlene Holtgrave
aholtgrave1019@gmail.com
618-623-8071
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Parliamentary Advisor
Pam Ray
sparkle1979@hotmail.com
217-698-8571
217-741-6849