Placeholder Picture

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Illinois

District and Division Presidents

Office
Name
Email
Phone
1st Division President
Susan Heinz-Wojcik
suedan4623@gmail.com
847-913-4998
Office
Name
Email
Phone
2nd District President
Donna Skoumal
Office
Name
Email
Phone
3rd District President
Linda Anderson Shells
dr.linda12@yahoo.com
773-954-6247
Office
Name
Email
Phone
4th District President
Diane Cetera
Office
Name
Email
Phone
5th District President
Alice Ewert
aewert@sbcglobal.net
Office
Name
Email
Phone
7th District President
Bonnie Sheirok
silverfox42@aol.com
847-677-5017
Office
Name
Email
Phone
8th District President
Carol Mc Farland
mcfarland3445@gmail.com
708-945-1996
Office
Name
Email
Phone
9th District President
Cathy Zito
cczito3228@yahoo.com
847-560-0459
Office
Name
Email
Phone
2nd Division President
Karen Heller
illini6886@yahoo.com
608-214-8091
Office
Name
Email
Phone
10th District President
Cathy Berkowski
Office
Name
Email
Phone
11th District President
Jan Martinka
Jmartinka70@hotmail.com
815-372-2656 (h)
815- 341-6479 (c)
Office
Name
Email
Phone
12th District President
Melinda Davis
ashme1@comcast.com
815-874-3579 (h)
Office
Name
Email
Phone
13th District President
Amanda Akins
fredder86@gmail.com
608-214-3315
Office
Name
Email
Phone
3rd Division President
Ellen Lange

Office
Name
Email
Phone
14th District President
Dona Kenney
yahyahsister52@yahoo.com
Office
Name
Email
Phone
15th District President
Sue DeDecker
309-781-9683
Office
Name
Email
Phone
16th District President
Floann Clark
Office
Name
Email
Phone
20th District President
Amanda Springer
aspringer@klinger.com
217-883-7109
Office
Name
Email
Phone
4th Division President
Deborah Myles
jewelrygranny@yahoo.com
Office
Name
Email
Phone
17th District President
Michelle Woodburn
michellelwoodburn@gmail.com
812-305-2164
Office
Name
Email
Phone
18th District President
Office
Name
Email
Phone
19th District President
Sandra Kirby
sandra_kirby51@yahoo.com
309-838-9065
Office
Name
Email
Phone
21st District President
Alberta Pettis
Office
Name
Email
Phone
5th Division President
Linda Iberg
ibergmom@gmail.com
Office
Name
Email
Phone
22nd District President
Helen Schoenherr
helen365@att.net
618-304-2361
Office
Name
Email
Phone
23rd District President
Mary Jimmie Moade
djmod@newwavecomm.net
618-262-5627
Office
Name
Email
Phone
24th District President
April Parkhurst
618-6653441 (h)
217-994-0604 (c)
Office
Name
Email
Phone
25th District President