Placeholder Picture

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Illinois

District and Division Presidents

Office
Name
Email
Phone
1st Division President
Patty Buhle
psippleunit330@yahoo.com
708-768-3171
Office
Name
Email
Phone
2nd District President
Office
Name
Email
Phone
3rd District President
Linda Anderson Shells
dr.linda12@yahoo.com
773-954-6247
Office
Name
Email
Phone
4th District President
Ruth Elzinga
708-425-8264
Office
Name
Email
Phone
5th District President
Alice Ewert
aewert@sbcglobal.net
Office
Name
Email
Phone
7th District President
Bonnie Sheirok
silverfox42@aol.com
847-677-5017
Office
Name
Email
Phone
8th District President
Office
Name
Email
Phone
9th District President
Nancy Stevens
stevenssign@comcast.net
708-562-4888
Office
Name
Email
Phone
2nd Division President
Karen Stetina
karenstetina@gmail.com
847-986-4020
(c) 847-526-7172
Office
Name
Email
Phone
10th District President
Arlene Lolley
arlenelolley@gmail.com
847-361-4769
Office
Name
Email
Phone
11th District President
Rebecca Lee Larsen
BeckyLeeMO12@gmail.com
224-201-9263


Office
Name
Email
Phone
12th District President
Jean Firlik
firlikjean@yahoo.com
815-326-1241
Office
Name
Email
Phone
13th District President
Jerri Akins
Office
Name
Email
Phone
3rd Division President
Laura Gleckler
lgleckler20@hotmai.com

Office
Name
Email
Phone
14th District President
Dona Kenney
Office
Name
Email
Phone
15th District President
Sue DeDecker
309-781-9683
Office
Name
Email
Phone
16th District President
Teri Miller
miller5058@att.net
309-657-7010
Office
Name
Email
Phone
20th District President
Amanda Springer
aspringer@klingner.com
217-883-7109
Office
Name
Email
Phone
4th Division President
Jill Layton
jill.layton@gmail.com
217-849-3653
Office
Name
Email
Phone
17th District President
Diana Umdenstock
dianaumdenstock@yahoo.com
Office
Name
Email
Phone
18th District President
Anne Tincher
amtincher4681@gmail.com
Office
Name
Email
Phone
19th District President
Dot Lawyer
dotlawyer@mchsi.com
217-460-0279
Office
Name
Email
Phone
21st District President
Suzie Weiss
Office
Name
Email
Phone
5th Division President
Joyce Hueslmann
jfarms_8@yahoo.com
618-604-0330
Office
Name
Email
Phone
22nd District President
Mike Murphree
618-874-0627
Office
Name
Email
Phone
23rd District President
Julie Tebbe
tebbejulie@gmail.com
618-381-4445
Office
Name
Email
Phone
24th District President
April Parkhurst
joenapril@wabash.net
618-6653441 (h)
Office
Name
Email
Phone
25th District President
Doris Bartolotti
618-927-0212
bartolottid@yahoo.com