Placeholder Picture

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Illinois

2023 - 2024 Department Chairmen

Office
Name
Email
Phone
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Americanism
Patti Williamson
williamson.patti@aol.com
217-377-3708
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Auxiliary Emergency Fund
Sandra Kirby
sandra_kirby51@yahoo.com
309-838-9065
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Children and Youth
Rebecca "Sue" Johnson
sxysuzy21@charter.net
815-222-3983
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Community Service
Jerri Akins
akinsjerri@gmail.com
608-558-6881
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Constitution & Bylaws
Marsha Hagg
marshahaag@gmail.com
815-228-2133
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Education
Barbara Howe
howe608@comcast.net
815-355-0253
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Finance
Sharon Conatser
sconatser44@live.com
217-369-6211
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Gold Star
Debbie Myles
jewelrygranny@yahoo.com
217-231-8909
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Holiday Gifts
Laurinda Kidd
lk8thilcav@hotmail.com
815-495-2742
Office
Name
Email
Phone
ALA Illini Girls State Director
Sarah Wyckoff
sarahrichards@hotmail.com
217-273-0158
Office
Name
Email
Phone
ALA Illini Girls State Assistant Dean
Linda Fagan
LFagan74@gmail.com
(C)847-878-9929
(H)847-428-6046
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Junior Activities
Angie Mulligan
mickeym@ameritech.net
815-546-6486
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Leadership
Cathy Zito
cczito3228@yahoo.com
847-560-0459
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Legislative
Arlene Holtgrave
ahilaux83@gmail.com
618-623-8071
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Membership
Pam Corbin
pbyerly3@hotmail.com
309-371-9982
Office
Name
Email
773-852-5560 Phone
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Music
Patti Buhle
psippleunit330@yahoo.com
708-768-3171
Office
Name
Email
Phone
National Security
Jill Layton
Jill.LaytonALA@gmail.com
217-273-3653
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Past President's Parley
Janet Bacon
jbacon80@yahoo.com
815-751-9344
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Photobook
Mary Collado
colladomary18@gmail.com
847-514-3078
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Poppy
Susan Heinz-Wojcik
heinzwojciks@gmail.com
847-913-4998


812-305-2164
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Public Relations
Jami McIntyre
JamiandKristamcintyre@gmail.com
630-870-8172
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Service to Veterans
Cinda Held
sportmama_98@yahoo.com
217-343-5314
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation
Kate Weber
kateweber51@gmail.com
217-821-3003
Webmaster
Jami McIntyre
Jamiandkristamcintyre@gmail.com
630-870-8173