Placeholder Picture

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Illinois

Department Chairmen

Office
Name
phone number
email
Americanism
Deborah Myles
217-382-3074

jewelrygranny@yahoo.com
Auxiliary Emergency Fund
Chris Zartuche


chriszartuch@hotmail.com
Chaplain
Linda Kilmer
217-436-2244


Children and Youth
Linda Fagan
(H) 847-428-6046
(C) 847-878-9929


lfagan74@gmail.com

Community Service
Linda Regalado

773-213-5050

regal36@gmail.com
Constitution & By-Laws
Judy Zimmerman
618-675-3396
jzimmerman@siue.edu
Distinguished Guest
Irene Lofton

217-356-3683



Education
Teri Miller
309-688-9088

miller5058@att.net
Finance
Renae Paolella


rmpsteger@aol.com
Gold Star


Roseann Coers

217-737-2534


coers3jlamb@gmail.com

Historian
Sue Cunniff Coughlin
773-852-5560

cunniffsue@gmail.com
History Committee
Diane Rounds

217-536-9137


is4031@frontier.com

Holiday Gifts
Laurinda Kidd
815-495-2742

lk8thilcav@hotmail.com
Illini Girls State - Director
Pam Ray
(H) 217-698-8571
(C) 217-741-6849



sparkle1979@hotmail.com
Illini Girls State - Dean
Sarah Wyckoff
217-273-0158


sarahrichards@hotmail.com
Junior Activities
Shelby Juds
618-918-1543


sjuds15@yahoo.com

Leadership
Pam Corbin

309-371-9982


pbyerly3@hotmail.com

Legislative
Marsha Haag

(H) 815-253-6247
(C) 815-228-2133



mhaag@frontiernet.net

Membership
Patti Williamson



nellazecca@mchsi.com
Music
Kimberly Garland

(H) 217-439-7437
(C) 217-891-8217



artkim2@frontiernet.net


National Security
Debra Lewis

217-898-6788

lewisdebbie@yahoo.com
Past Presidents Parley
Kathy Cisna
217-246-5795

kfcisna@gmail.com
Photobook
Tina Abdelnour
815-721-0124

tabdelnour@yahoo.com
Poppy
Diann O'Hara






Public Relations
Angie Mulligan
815-546-6486

mickeym@ameritech.net
Service to Veterans /
Hospital Service
Carollee Junge
708-747-8126

caroljunge@sbcglobal.net
Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitaion
Patricia Kowalski
847-366-2857

patkow85@yahoo.com

Phone: 309-663-9366
Fax: 309-663-5827
Webmaster: mickeym@ameritech.net
copyright 2013.