Placeholder Picture

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Illinois

2019 - 2021 Department Chairmen

Office
Name
Email
Phone
100th Year Celebration 100th Year Celebration
Jill Layton




t
jill.laytonala@gmail.com
217-273-3653
Office
Name
Email
Phone
100th Year Celebration
Terri Trout
nana.trout09@gmail.com
618-384-9464
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Americanism
Auxiliary Emergency Fund
Arlene Holtgrave
aholtgrave1019@gmail.com
618-623-8071
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Auxiliary Emergency Fund
LaVera Davis
laverad@hotmail.com
847-323-9894 (c)
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Children and Youth
Rebecca "Sue" Johnson
sxyszy21@charter.net
815-222-3983
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Community Service
Debbie Hancock
(h) 309-392-2820
(c) 309-532-6465
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Constitution & ByLaws
Patricia Sienkiewicz
sienkiewicz385@comcast.net
847-854-1650 (h)
847-754-5820 (c) 
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Education
Julia Moore
jamcps54@yahoo.com
815-369-4684
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Finance
Sharon Conatser
sconatser44@live.com
217-369-6211
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Gold Star
Liz Wright
Office
Name
Email
Phone
History Project
Jill Layton
jill.laytonala@gmail.com
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Holiday Gifts
Melinda Davis
ashme113.md@gmail.com
847-323-9894 815-847-3579
Office
Name
Email
Phone
ALA Illini Girls State Director
Kathy Cisna
kfcisna@gmail.com
217-246-5795
Office
Name
Email
Phone
ALA Illini Girls State Dean
Linda Fagan
lfagan74@gmail.com lfagan74@gmail.com
847-428-6046
847-878-9929
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Junior Activities
Tina Abdelnour
tabdelnour1@yahoo.com
309-207-4756
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Leadership
Pam Corbin
pbyerly3@hotmail.com
309-371-9982
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Legislative
Patti Williamson
williamson.patti@aol.com cunniffsue@gmail.com
217-377-3708
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Membership
Mary Collado
marycollado18@gmail.com
847-514-3078
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Membership
Susan Heinz-Wojcik
suedan4623@gmail.com
847-913-4998
Office
Name
Email
773-852-5560 Phone
Membership Liaison
Janet Bacon
jbacon80@yahoo.com
(h) 815-784-3481
(c) 815-751-9344
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Music
Patty Buhle
psippleunit330@yahoo.com
(708) 768-3171
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Music
Lois Kurowski
lkurowski208@gmail.com lkurowski208@gmail.com
847-401-0183
Office
Name
Email
Phone
National Security
Suzanne King
kingsfaithful@comcast.net
847-736-5525
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Past President's Parley
Deb Lewis
lewisdebbie@yahoo.com
217-898-6788
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Photobook
Josefina Frances
jfrances1115@gmail.com
708-466-6317
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Poppy
Karen Melone
bloneangel13355@aol.com michellelwoodburn@gmail.com
630-484-4863 (c)


812-305-2164
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Public Relations
Angie Mulligan
mickeym@ameritech.net
815-546-6486
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Service to Veterans
Cinda Held
sportmama_98@yahoo.com
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation
Laurinda Kidd
LK8THILCAV@hotmail.com
815-495-2742
Office
Name
Email
Phone
Webmaster
Angie Mulligan
mickeym@ameritech.net
815-546-6486