Placeholder Picture

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Illinois

Department President
Marsha Haag
815-253-6247
mhaag@frontiernet.net
National Exectuive Committee Woman
Luella Buske
217-556-7440
luellebuske@yahoo.com
Department 1st Vice President
Deb Lewis
217-898-6788
lewisdebbie@yahoo.com
Department 2nd Vice President
Sue Cunniff Coughlin
773-852-5560
cunniffsue@gmail.com
Executive Secretary
Karen Boughan
309-663-9366
karen.boughan@ilala.org
Department Treasurer
Marybeth Revoir
708-598-2904
mbrevoir@comcast.net
Department Historian
Patti Williamson
nellazecca@mchsi.com
Department Chaplain
Tina Abdelnour
815-721-0124
tabdelnour1@yahoo.com
Department Sergeant at Arms
Linda Oakley
217-273-2605
lindao.19@gmail.com
Department Asst. Sergeant at Arms
Sally Slevin
(h) 309-697-9482 (c) 309-645-2054
sjs421@hotmail.com
Department Asst. Sergeant at Arms
Emily Zehr
309-202-6945
emily.zehr30@gmail.com
Parliaimentary Advisor
Sharon Conatser
217-369-6211
sconatser44@live.com
Honorary Department Jr. President
Alexa Lewis