Placeholder Picture

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Illinois

Department Officers

Office
Name
phone number
email
President
Luella Buske

217-556-7440
luellabuske@yahoo.com
National Executive Committeeman
Kathy Cisna
217-246-5795
kfcisna@gmail.com
First Vice President
Marsha Haag

(H) 815-253-6247 
(C) 815-228-2133
mhaag@frontiernet.net
Second Vice President
Debra Lewis

217-898-6788
lewisdebbie@yahoo.com
Executive Secretary
Karen Boughan

309-663-9366
karen.boughan@ilala.org
Treasurer
MaryBeth Revoir

708-598-2904
mbrevoir@comcast.net
Historian
Sue Cunniff Coughlin
773-852-5560
cunniffsue@gmail.com
Chaplain
Linda Kilmer

217-436-2244

Sergeant - At - Arms
Mary Collado

847-514-3078
marycollado139@yahoo.com
Assistant Sergeant - At- Arms
Susan Schaefer

815-397-5816
soccersuzzie04@yahoo.com
Assistant Sergeant - At - Arms
Marcia Ziska

(H) 618-345-1720
(C) 618-304-1686
antiquehouse@charter.net
Parliamentary Advisor
Pat Kranzow

708-246-4372
pkranzow@att.net
Honorary Dept. Junior President
Nicole Kuhl
847-894-3025
kuhl73@gmail.com

Phone: 309-663-9366
Fax: 309-663-5827
Webmaster: mickeym@ameritech.net
copyright 2013.